Virtual Launch Party Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger by John Gallagher

Primary tabs

Program Type:

Author Talks

Age Group:

Everyone ( All Ages )

Program Description

Description

Calling all graphic novel fans! Do you like donuts? Do you crave danger? Then join us for our Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger Launch Party! Max Meow is just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, Hilo and anyone who loves to laugh! John Gallagher is the art director of the NWF’s Ranger Rick magazine, cofounder of Kids Love Comics (an organization that uses graphic novels to promote literacy), and leads workshops teaching kids how to create their own comics. John lives in Virginia with his wife and their three kids. Preorder signed Max Meow books through A Likely Story Bookstore

Presented by A Likely Story Bookstore and Carroll County Public Library in partnership with the Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County. 

Watch LIVE on Facebook or YouTube!